College of Education and Human Ecology
Keep Books

Raccoon Family Adventures 1

Levels E-H / 7-14

Product RAC1

Take children on eight delightful adventures with this colorful family as they explore the world around them. Follow the two playful twins, Ricky and J.J., as their curiosity gets them into mischief. Children will enjoy joining these characters on many fun-filled journeys. Set RAC1c-GR can be used for individual and small group reading lessons prior to sending these books home.

Digital editions of these texts are available from Amazon

Set options

  • Super-Saver 50 copies of 8 titles / 400 books
  • Full 25 copies of 8 titles / 200 books
  • Mini 5 copies of 8 titles / 40 books


Set details

Set information
Order Code Grades Levels
RAC1 Late 1st Grade, Beginning 2nd Grade E‑H / 7‑14

Titles and levels
Title GR Level RR Level
A New House E 8
Scary Noises G 11
Night Games G 11
Digging for Dinner G 12
The Best Birthday Present G 12
Be Careful! H 14
Trapped H 14
Where Is Papa? H 14